Key Executives

Our Key Executives and their Area of responsibility
(below the board level)
Head Office
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Chattar Singh Singhi ED (CS) Company Affairs 033-22832676 singhi_cs@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sethi GM Operations, Law and Human Resource 033-22901946 shyam_ss@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Vivek Tripathi GM Internal Audit 033-22870375 vivek_tripathi@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sunil Parashar GM Commercial 033-22900571 sunil_p@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ravi Gupta DGM Finance 033-22871648 ravi_g@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ramananda Adhikari DGM TA to CMD 033-22803259 ramananda_a@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sitendu Dash AGM Systems & CISO 033-22832226 sitendu_d@hindustancopper.com
Unit Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Smarajit Dey GM KCC Unit 01593-220001 dey_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh GM MCP Unit 07637-257042 vinay_ks@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh DGM ICC Unit 06585-225768 singh_sk@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Abhimanue Singh DGM GCP Unit 02645-226749 abhimanue_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. J Bhattacharjee DGM TCP Unit 022-27411912 bhattacharya_j@hindustancopper.com
Sales & Other Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Sunil Parashar GM Sales Northern Region 033-22900571 sunil_p@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Avinash Haridas Gayamukhe Chief Manager Sales Western Region 022-22020489 avinash_hg@hindustancopper.com
Mr. A Shanmugam Manager Sales Southern Region 080-26563343 shanmugam_a@hindustancopper.com