Key Executives

Our Key Executives and their Area of responsibility
(below the board level)
Head Office
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Dilip Kumar Mahajan ED Materials & Contracts 033-22900397 dkmahajan@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Deb Kumar Choudhury ED Mines 033-22903688 choudhary_dk@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Chattar Singh Singhi GM & CS Company Affairs 033-22832676 singhi_cs@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Naresh Kumar GM Human Resource 033-22870376 nkumar@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Vivek Tripathi GM Finance 033-22870375 vivek_tripathi@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sunil Parashar DGM Commercial 033-22900571 sunil_p@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sitendu Dash AGM Systems & CISO 033-22832226 sitendu_d@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Vivek Gupta AGM TA to CMD 033-22832296 vivek_g@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ramananda Adhikari AGM TA to CMD 033-22803259 ramananda_a@hindustancopper.com
Unit Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Smarajit Dey GM KCC Unit 01593-220001 dey_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh GM MCP Unit 07637-257042 vinay_ks@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Vinod Kumar Singhal DGM TCP Unit 022-27411912 singhal_vk@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh DGM ICC Unit 06585-225768 singh_sk@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sethi DGM GCP Unit 02645-226749 shyam_ss@hindustancopper.com
Sales & Other Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Smarajit Dey GM Sales Northern Region 011-22446564 dey_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sameer Verma AGM Sales Western Region 022-22020489 verma_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. A Shanmugam Manager Sales Southern Region 080-26563343 shanmugam_a@hindustancopper.com