Key Executives

Our Key Executives and their Area of responsibility
(below the board level)
Head Office
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Chattar Singh Singhi Company Secretary Company Affairs 033-22832676 singhi_cs@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Umesh Singh ED Mines 033-22832226 umesh_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ravi Kumar Gupta ED Finance 033-22871648 ravi_g@hindustancopper.com
Ms Renuka Verma GM HR 033-22832226 renuka_v@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Anil Kumar Singh GM M&C 033-22832226 anil_ks@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Tarak Nath Nayak GM Engineering Services 033-22832226 tarak_nn@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Binod Kumar Gupta GM Mines 033-22832226 gupta_bk@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ramananda Adhikari GM TA to CMD 033-22803259 ramananda_a@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sitendu Dash AGM Systems & CISO 033-22832226 sitendu_d@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sengar DGM Vigilance 033-22832226 sengar_sk@hindustancopper.com
Unit Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sethi ED ICC Unit 06585-225768 shyam_ss@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ghanshyam Das Gupta ED KCC Unit 01593-220071 gupta_gd@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Nagesh Gopalkrishna Shenoy GM MCP Unit 07637-257007 shenoy_ng@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Abhimanue Singh GM TCP & GCP Unit 022-27411912 abhimanue_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Keshab Chandra Mandal GM MCP Metallurgy 07637-257007 keshaw_cm@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Purshotam Das Bohra GM KCC Mines 01593-220071 bohra_pd@hindustancopper.com
Sales & Other Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id