Procedure for Information retrieval

(XVI) Chief Public Information Officer at Unit / Office
Name & Email Id. Units StdCode Phone Fax Postal Address
Mr. Kamlesh Kumar

(dkmahajan@hindustanc
opper.com
)

Corporate Office 033 22832226 22832478 Hindustan Copper Limited,"Tamra Bhavan" 1, Ashutosh Chowdhury Avenue  Kolkata - 700 019
Mr. S K Verma

(suresh_kv@hindustancopper.com)

MCP 07637 257034 257038 Malanjkhand Copper Project,P O Malanjkhand,Dist. Balaghat,Madhya Pradesh - 481116
Mr. S David Perinba Dhas

(david_s@hindustancopper.com)

KCC 01593 220094 220002 Khetri Copper Complex,P O Khetrinagar,Dist. Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan- 333504
Mr. A K Sinha

(alok_ks@hindustancopper.com)

ICC 06585 225870 225806 Indian Copper Complex, P O Ghatsila, Dist. East Singhbhum, Jharkhand - 832103
Mr. Akshat Yadav

(akshat_y@hindustancopper.com)

GCP 02645 226750 - Gujarat Copper Project, P O Jhagadia, Dist. Bharuch, Gujarat- 393 110
Mr. J Bhattacharya

(bhattacharya_j@hindustancopper.com)

TCP, Mumbai & Bengaluru Office 022 27412738 27412468 Taloja Copper Project, P O Taloja, Dist. Raigadh, Maharashtra - 410206
Mr. Parveen Kumar

(parveen_k@hindustancopper.com)

Delhi Office 011 22051969 22447809 Hindustan Copper Limited,"Scope Minar", 2nd Floor, North Tower, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110 092
Transparency Offices
Name & Email Id. StdCode Phone Fax Postal Address
Mr. A K Laskar

(laskar_ak@hindustancopper.com)

033 22900398 22832478 Hindustan Copper Limited,"Tamra Bhavan" 1, Ashutosh Chowdhury Avenue  Kolkata - 700 019
Appellate Authority
Name & Email Id. StdCode Phone Fax Postal Address
Mr. Sunil Parashar

(sunil_p@hindustancopper.com))

033 22832226 22832478 Hindustan Copper Limited,"Tamra Bhavan" 1, Ashutosh Chowdhury Avenue  Kolkata - 700 019
Nodal Officer
Name & Email Id. Units StdCode Phone Fax Postal Address
Ms. Sampa Chakrabarty Lahiri

(sampa_l@hindustancopper.com)

Corporate Office 033 22832226 22832478 Hindustan Copper Limited,"Tamra Bhavan" 1, Ashutosh Chowdhury Avenue  Kolkata - 700 019